Bamar Plastics Logo
telephone iconCall Us: 574-234-4066

1702 S. Robinson St., South Bend, IN 46613


Our Culture



image2

Heather Meixel

heather@bamarplastics.com

574-234-4066

CEO/President

image2

James W. Ebel

jebel@bamarplastics.com

574-234-4066

Plant Manager


image2

Tricia Blair

tblair@bamarplastics.com

574-234-4066

CFO/HR Director

image2

Brad Peck

bpeck@bamarplastics.com

574-234-4066

Quality Control

image2

Gary Suroweic

gsuro@bamarplastics.com

574-234-4066

Purchasing

image2

Nivedha Vijayakumar

nvijayakumar@bamarplastics.com

574-234-4066

Quality Engineer/Cost Estimating

image2

Siddesh Bari

sbari@bamarplastics.com

574-234-4066

Quality Engineer

image2

Don Bedwell

dbedwell@bamarplastics.com

574-234-4066

Tooling Manager/Mold Maker

image2

Chloe

Send Chloe a Message

Trusty Mascot